Contact Your Representatives and Community to Protect Hanover

Hanover County Board of Supervisors:

 

Aubrey M. Stanley, Chairman, Beaverdam District

amstanley@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-449-6606

 

Sean Davis, Vice-Chairman, Henry District

smdavis@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-439-2289


Susan P. Dibble, South Anna District
spdibble@hanovercounty.gov
Phone: 804-357-6438

F. Michael Herzberg, Cold Harbor District
fmherzberg@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-304-8062


Angela Kelly-Wiecek, Chickahominy District
ackelly@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-550-5655


Faye O. Prichard, Ashland District
foprichard@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-389-6582


W. Canova Peterson, Mechanicsville District

wcpeterson@hanovercounty.gov

Phone: 804-746-8139

Media Contacts:

Richmond Times-Dispatch
Letter to the Editor info:

(No longer than 300 words.)

https://www.richmond.com/contact-us/forms/letter-to-the-editor/

https://www.facebook.com/TimesDispatch/

Mechanicsville Local
Signed letter to the editor.

(Include address and phone number.)  

The Mechanicsville Local
8460 Times-Dispatch Boulevard
Mechanicsville, VA  23116

Fax:  334-8746

editor@mechlocal.com

https://www.facebook.com/mechlocal/

Wegmans Contact Information:

Wegmans

1500 Brooks Avenue

Attn: Consumer Affairs

Rochester, NY 14624

https://www.wegmans.com/

Main: (585) 328-2550

Customer Service: (800) 934-6267

Toll Free: 1-800-934-6267

Fax: 585-464-4636

Email Contactsshoppersclub@wegmans.com

Primary Contact

Cathy Gaffney - Vice President

1500 Brooks Avenue

Attn: Consumer Affairs

Rochester, NY 14624

Cathy.Gaffney@wegmans.com

Secondary Contact

Larry Damore - Senior Vice President Store Operations

1500 Brooks Avenue

Attn: Consumer Affairs

Rochester, NY 14624

Larry.Damore@wegmans.com


Nicole Wegman - Senior Vice President

1500 Brooks Avenue

Attn: Consumer Affairs

Rochester, NY 14624

nicole.wegman@wegmans.com

Colleen Wegman -  President and CEO

1500 Brooks Avenue

Attn: Consumer Affairs

Rochester, NY 14624

colleen.wegman@wegmans.com

Virginia Politicians

 

Senator Mark Warner
Democrat, U.S. Senator from Commonwealth of Virginia
Richmond Office
919 E. Main Street
Suite 630
Richmond, VA 23219
804-775-2314
https://www.warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=ContactPage
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/MarkWarner
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/MarkRWarner

Senator Tim Kaine
Democrat, U.S. Senator from Commonwealth of Virginia
Richmond Office
919 East Main Street, Suite 970
Richmond, VA 23219
804 - 771-2221
https://www.kaine.senate.gov/contact/share-your-opinion
Twitter:  @timkaine
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/timkaine/

Congressman Rob Wittman
Republican, U.S. Representative for Virginia's 1st congressional district
Hanover Office
6501 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Suite 102
Mechanicsville, VA  23111
804-730-6595
https://wittman.house.gov/contact/
Twitter: @robwittman
Facebook: @reprobwittman

Governor Ralph Northam
Democrat, Governor of Commonwealth of Virginia
Commonwealth of Virginia
Constituent Services
P.O. Box 1475
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone:  804-786-2211
https://www.governor.virginia.gov/constituent-services/communicating-with-the-governors-office/
Twitter:  @GovernorVA
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/ralph.northam/

Siobahn Dunnavant
Republican, District 12, Senate of Virginia
Dunnavant represents western Henrico County and Hanover County (part).
Capitol Phone:  804-698-7512
District Phone:  804-270-5600
Email:  district12@senate.virginia.gov
Twitter:  @Dunnavant4VA
Facebook:  https://business.facebook.com/pg/DunnavantDelivers/posts/?ref=page_internal

 

Ryan McDougle
Republican, District 4, Senate of Virginia
Chairman of the Virginia Senate Republican Caucus
Represent Caroline, Essex, Lancaster, Middlesex, Richmond and Northumberland Counties, and parts of Hanover, King George, Spotsylvania, and Westmoreland Counties.
804-698-7504
804-730-1026
Email:  district04@senate.virginia.gov
Twitter:  @ryanmcdougle
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/SenatorRyanMcDougle/

 

Scott Wyatt
Republican, District 97, House of Virginia
Delegate for residents of Hanover, King William, and New Kent Counties.
804-698-1097
804-442-2737
DelSWyatt@house.virginia.gov
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/scott.wyatt.505

 

Buddy Fowler
Republican, District 55, House of Virginia
Delegate for residents of Hanover (part), Caroline, and Spotsylvania Counties.
804-698-1055
804-305-8867
DelBFowler@house.virginia.gov
BuddyFowlerforDelegate@gmail.com
https://www.buddyfowler.com/contact
Twitter:  @DelBFowler
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/H-Buddy-Fowler-55th-District-of-VA-House-of-Delegates-580739761936432/

ProtectHanover.com was established to help Hanover citizens actively engage and communicate with elected and appointed government officials regarding local issues and provide a central location to find information and resources on the project.